MACROPROCESSO 07

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP07 - Patrícia Almeida (patricia.almeida@ipc.pt) + Daniel Gomes (drmgomes@ipc.pt)

SC - José Gaspar (ipc@ipc.pt)

SC - Ana Ferreira (ana.ferreira@ipc.pt)

SAS - João Lobato (sas@ipc.pt)

SC - Cristina Faria (cfaria@ipc.pt)

SAS - Marta Gabriel (sas@ipc.pt)

SAS - Ana Paula Baeta (sas@ipc.pt)

SC - Jorge Martinho (ipc@ipc.pt)

SC - José Silva (ipc@ipc.pt)

SC - Carla Tomé (carla.tome@ipc.pt)

SC - Gina Carlos (ipc@ipc.pt)

IIA - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Rui Amaro (ramaro@esac.pt)

ESEC - Fátima Oliveira (fatimamarreca@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Jorge Balteiro (balteiro@estescoimbra.pt)

ESTGOH - Anabela Marques (anabela.marques@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Mafalda Marques (cmmarques@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Carla Susana Teixeira (info@isec.pt)

SAS - Patrícia Almeida (patricia.almeida@ipc.pt)