MACROPROCESSO 05

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP05 - César Nogueira (cesar@esec.pt)

SC - Joana Margarida Ramos (joana.ramos@ipc.pt)

SC - Ana Ferreira (anaferreira@ipc.pt)

SC - Cristina Matos (cristina.matos@ipc.pt)

CCPS - Lúcia Mariano (lmariano@ipc.pt)

i2A - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

i2A - Cristina Correia (cristina.correia@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Rui Amaro (ramaro@esac.pt)

ESEC - Alda Antunes (presidencia@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Margarida Serrano (mserrano@estescoimbra.pt)

ESTGOH - Ana Silva (ana.silva@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Wander Carvalho (wcarvalho@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Cristiana Duarte (pduarte@isec.pt)

SAS - Mafalda Patrício (mafalda.patricio@ipc.pt)

INOPOL - Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt)