MACROPROCESSO 05

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP05 - César Nogueira (cesar@esec.pt)

SC - Filipe Rodrigues (filipe.rodrigues@ipc.pt)

SC - Ana Ferreira (anaferreira@ipc.pt)

SC - Cristina Matos (cristina.matos@ipc.pt)

SC - Cristina Faria (cfaria@ipc.pt)

IIA - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

IIA - Sónia Costa (sonia.costa@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Rui Amaro (ramaro@esac.pt)

ESEC - Alda Antunes (presidencia@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Margarida Serrano (mserrano@estescoimbra.pt)

ESTGOH - António Paulino (antonio.paulino@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Wander Carvalho (wcarvalho@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Cristiana Duarte (pduarte@isec.pt)

SAS - Patrícia Almeida (patricia.almeida@ipc.pt)