MACROPROCESSO 03

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP03 - Marta Vasconcelos (martavasconcelos@estescoimbra.pt)

SC - Maria João Cardoso (mjcardoso@ipc.pt)

IIA - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Manuela Abelho (abelho@esac.pt)

ESEC - Pedro Custódio Balaus (balaus@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Fernando Mendes (fjmendes@estescoimbra.pt)

ESTGOH - António Paulino (antonio.paulino@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Ana Cristina Amaro (aamaro@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Luís Castro (mcastro@isec.pt)

SAS - Patrícia Almeida (patricia.almeida@ipc.pt)