MACROPROCESSO 03

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP03 - Telmo Pereira (telmo@estesc.ipc.pt)

SC - Maria João Cardoso (mjcardoso@ipc.pt)

i2A - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Manuela Abelho (abelho@esac.pt)

ESEC - Pedro Custódio Balaus (balaus@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Rui Lopes (ruilopes@estesc.ipc.pt)

ESTGOH - Francisco Afonso (francisco.afonso@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Ana Cristina Amaro (aamaro@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Luís Castro (mcastro@isec.pt)

SAS - Mafalda Patrício (mafalda.patricio@ipc.pt)

INOPOL - Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt)