MACROPROCESSO 01

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP01 - Georgina Morais (mmorais@iscac.pt)

SC - Daniel Gomes (drmgomes@ipc.pt)

SC - Ana Ferreira (anaferreira@ipc.pt)

i2A - Marta Henriques (mhenriques@ipc.pt)

i2A - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

ESAC - João Noronha (noronha@esac.pt)

ESEC - Rui Antunes (presidencia@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Liliana Vicente (liliana.vicente@estesc.ipc.pt)

ESTGOH - Isabel Marques (isabel.marques@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Adélio Alferes Saraiva (asaraiva@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Cristiana Duarte (pduarte@isec.pt)

SAS - Mafalda Patrício (mafalda.patricio@ipc.pt)

CCPS - Cristina Faria (cfaria@ipc.pt)

INOPOL - Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt)