MACROPROCESSO 01

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP01 - Georgina Morais (mmorais@iscac.pt)

SC - Daniel Gomes (drmgomes@ipc.pt)

SC - Ana Ferreira (anaferreira@ipc.pt)

IIA - Jorge Bernardino (bernardino@ipc.pt)

IIA - Sónia Costa (sonia.costa@ipc.pt)

ESAC - João Noronha (noronha@esac.pt)

ESEC - Rui Antunes (presidencia@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Marta Vasconcelos (martavasconcelos@estescoimbra.pt)

ESTGOH - Isabel Marques (isabel.marques@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Adélio Alferes Saraiva (asaraiva@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Cristiana Duarte (pduarte@isec.pt)

SAS - Patrícia Almeida (patricia.almeida@ipc.pt)