MACROPROCESSO 02

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP02 - Maria do Céu Faulhaber (vpamorim@isec.pt)

SC - Carla Xambre (carla.xambre@ipc.pt)

i2A - Ana Veloso (anaveloso@ipc.pt)

i2A - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Maria José Cunha (presidencia@esac.pt)

ESEC - Sofia Silva (sofiace@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Paula Mexia (paula.mexia@estesc.ipc.pt)

ESTGOH - Paula Cristina Mendes dos Santos Coelho (paula.santos@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Elisabete Neves (mneves@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Luís Roseiro (lroseiro@isec.pt)

SAS - Mafalda Patrício (mafalda.patricio@ipc.pt)

INOPOL - Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt)