MACROPROCESSO 04

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP04 - Maria José Cunha (presidencia@esac.pt) + Ana Veloso (anaveloso@ipc.pt)

i2A - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

i2A - Sónia Costa (sonia.costa@ipc.pt)

ESAC - João Noronha (noronha@esac.pt)

ESEC - Susana Lima (sulima@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Sofia Viana (sofia_viana@estesc.ipc.pt)

ESTGOH - Pedro Espírito Santo (pedro.santo@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Carla Henriques (chenriques@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Cristiana Duarte (pduarte@isec.pt)

SAS - Mafalda Patrício (mafalda.patricio@ipc.pt)

INOPOL - Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt)