MACROPROCESSO 06

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP06 - Marisa Toste (marisa.toste@estgoh.ipc.pt)

SC - João Montezuma (jmontezuma@ipc.pt)

IIA - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Ana Cristina Borges (ana.borges@esac.pt)

ESEC - César Nogueira (cesar@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Carlos Henrique Pina (carlos.pina@estescoimbra.pt)

ESTGOH - Sandra Cruz (sandra.cruz@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Isabel Lemos (ilemos@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Carla Susana Teixeira (info@isec.pt)

SAS - Patrícia Almeida (patricia.almeida@ipc.pt)