MACROPROCESSO 06

RESPONSÁVEL DO GCMP06 - Vera Cunha (vera.cunha@estgoh.ipc.pt)

SC - João Montezuma (jmontezuma@ipc.pt)

SC - Elsa Ramalho (elsa.ramalho@ipc.pt)

i2A - Jorge Moreira (jorge.moreira@ipc.pt)

i2A - Raul Coelho (raul.coelho@ipc.pt)

ESAC - Ana Cristina Borges (ana.borges@esac.pt)

ESEC - César Nogueira (cesar@esec.pt)

ESTESC - Rosa Neves (rosa@estesc.ipc.pt)

ESTGOH - Sandra Cruz (sandra.cruz@estgoh.ipc.pt)

ISCAC - Isabel Lemos (ilemos@iscac.pt)

ISEC - Carla Susana Teixeira (carlasus@isec.pt)

SAS - Mafalda Patrício (mafalda.patricio@ipc.pt)

INOPOL - Sara Proença (sproenca@ipc.pt)